WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

MEET THE ICC GROUP TEAM

MEET THE ICC GROUP TEAM

Our Senior Management Team

Leon Wheeler

Managing Director

Leon Wheeler

Email: Leon@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 840420


Colin Meakin

Non Executive Director

Colin Meakin

Email: CMeakin@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 840420

Michael Polkinghorne

Head of Group Commercial Services

Michael Polkinghorne

Email: MichaelP@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7540 690391
Office: +44 (0)1937 229313

Mick Evers

Head of Group Technical Services

Mick Evers

Email: Mick@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229325

Our Finance Team

Tracy Hodgson

Finance Manager

Tracy Hodgson

Email: Accounts@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229 302

Janey Johnson

Finance Administrator

Janey Johnson

Email: Invoicing@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229303

Rebecca Poppitt

Credit Controller

Rebecca Poppitt

Email: Rebecca.Poppitt@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229338

Our Marketing Team

Becky Coates

Marketing Manager

Becky Coates

Email: Becky@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229324

Joe Witty

Marketing Assistant

Joe Witty

Email: Joe.Witty@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229333

Our Sales Team

Liberty Asquith

Broker Account Manager

Liberty Asquith

Email: Liberty@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229305

Nick Bansil

Broker Account Manager

Nick Bansil

Email: NickB@TheICC.Group
Mob: +44 (0) 7921 699217
Office: +44 (0) 1332 321 861

Michael Bowe

Broker Account Manager

Michael Bowe

Email: MBowe@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 434226
Office: +44 (0)1937 229308

Julian Carr

Account Manager

Julian Carr

Email: Julian.Carr@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7493 989135
Office: +44 (0)1937 229304

Sam Eason

Channel Account Manager

Sam Eason

Email: Sam@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 773160
Office: +44 (0)1937 229310

Tom Everingham

Account Manager

Tom Everingham

Email: Tom.Everingham@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7940 552033
Office: +44 (0)1937 229306

James Godfrey

Account Manager

James Godfrey

Email: James.Godfrey@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7519 128260
Office: +44 (0)1937 229309

David Hulse

Account Manager

David Hulse

Email: David.Hulse@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7766 402171
Office: +44 (0)1332 321864

Arber Luzha

Channel Sales Executive

Arber Luzha

Email: Arber.Luzha@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229321

Richard Perkins

Sales Support

Richard Perkins

Email: RichardP@TheICC.Group
Mob: +44 (0) 7572 273030
Office: +44 (0) 1332 321 862

Shaun Smith

Account Manager

Shaun Smith

Email: Shaun.Smith@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7811 265022
Office: +44 (0)1937 229311

Chrissie Swift

Channel Account Manager

Chrissie Swift

Email: Chrissie.Swift@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7809 215082
Office: +44 (0)333 220 0413

Our Engineering Team

Tom Crowther

Service Engineer

Tom Crowther

Email: Tom.Crowther@TheICC.Group

Richard Dyson

Site Service Engineer

Richard Dyson

Email: Richard.Dyson@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7912 292204
Office: +44 (0)1937 840420

Josh Finn

Service Engineer

Josh Finn

Email: Josh.Finn@TheICC.Group

Bradley Forth

IT Engineer

Bradley Forth

Email: Brad.Forth@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229327

David Hopkins

Senior Field Service Engineer

David Hopkins

Email: David.Hopkins@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7
Office: +44 (0)1182

Michael Hughes

Senior Field Service Engineer

Michael Hughes

Email: MichaelH@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0) 7834 179313
Office: +44 (0)333 220 0413

James Lunn

Service Engineer

James Lunn

Email: James.Lunn@TheICC.Group

Ponnambalam Satchi

IT Field Service Engineer

Ponnambalam Satchithananthan

Email: Satchi@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7519 113933
Office: +44 (0)333 220 0413

Carl Trembath

Workshop Manager

Carl Trembath

Email: Carl@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229326

David West-Robinson

Senior Field Service Engineer

David West-Robinson

Email: David.West-Robinson@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0) 7837 585914
Office: +44 (0) 1332 321 861

Our Helpdesk Team

Nathan Connor

Helpdesk Technician

Nathan Connor

Email: Nathan.Connor-Marshall@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229331

Charlie Fayers

Helpdesk Manager

Charlie Fayers

Email: Charlie.Fayers@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229318

Oliver Hebblethwaite

Helpdesk Technician

Oliver Hebblethwaite

Email: Oliver.Hebblethwaite@TheICC.Group
Office: +44 (0)1937 229335

Alan Howlett

Bid Team Leader

Alan Howlett

Email: Alan.Howlett@TheICC.Group
Mobile: +44 (0)7539 926722
Office: +44 (0)1182 149904

Nindi Kaur

Contracts Administrator

Nindi Kaur

Email: Nindi.Kaur@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229322

James Mahady

Helpdesk Team Leader

James Mahady

Email: James@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229320

Luke Martin

Helpdesk Technician

Luke Martin

Email: Luke.Martin@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229317

Our Logistics Team

Eddie Stanton

Logistics Manager

Eddie Stanton

Email: Logistics@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229329

Simon Wright

Warehouse Operative

Simon Wright

Email: Simon.Wright@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229331

Kevin Woods

Warehouse Operative

Kevin Woods

Email: Kevin.Woods@TheICC.Group

Office: +44 (0)1937 229330